Turisas – Battle Metal (2004)


Turisas – Battle Metal (2004)

Año: 2004
Estilo: Folk/Symphonic Metal
Tema Lírico: Epic themes, Battle, War, Glory, Finnish History
País: Finlandia
Tamaño: 131.25 MB
Tipo: Audio
Host: MediaFire


1. Victoriae & Triumphi Dominus
2. As Torches Rise
3. Battle Metal
4. Land of hope and glory
5. The Messenger
6. One More
7. Midnight Sunrise
8. Among Ancestors
9. Sahti-waari
10. Prologue for R.R.R
11. Rex Regi Rebellis
12. Katuman Kaiku

Download Part1
Download Part2


~ by kecoakmelet on April 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: